Reviews

Reviews

We have 5 out of 5 stars from over 700 reviews on Genbook!

Attentive, expert and healing

"From the quiet, extremely clean and safe space of the Sanctuary to the expertise and professionalism of Clare, the practitioner, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'd been having a lot of hamstring and lower back pain from sport and after working with Clare I felt immediate relief which improved even more the next day and was able to get right back on the tennis court. From a COVID perspective, the procedures in place were rigorous and thoughtful. Absolutely first-rate experience."

Sep 9, 2020

Amazing massage

"Thank you, Marina, for another amazing massage! You have an incredible ability to sense exactly what is needed."

Mar 21, 2021

It was a lovely massage

"Although I went into it as someone who had never received a professional massage, and was a bit nervous about what to expect, Lyra made me feel really comfortable+relaxed and the massage helped me feel relief in my back+neck (an area I really struggle with tension+pain in). Calming, comfortable, and super helpful. I am really looking forward to coming back in the future!"

May 24, 2021

Wonderful experience

"This was one of the best massages I've had in a long time. Leo was amazing & I would highly recommend him to anyone who is active and looking for deep tissue work! He took every precaution imaginable to make sure everything was properly sanitized."

Dec 1, 2020

Very well-trained - excellent safety precautions

"I was referred here by a friend who is a long-time client. I had specific pain points that I discussed with the massage therapist, Francisco. He did an excellent job of explaining the areas he would focus on. Very good fascia massage with a perfect level of pressure to loosen my muscles and relieve my pain. 2 days post massage I feel great, no post massage pain and he had a lot of constricted muscle tightness to work out!"

May 3, 2021

Great break from this chaos!

"Kyle was wonderful! The atmosphere was relaxing and calming. I am a very anxious person, I was very relaxed by the end. Kyle found all the tension in my body. I felt much more relaxed and was able to handle life."

Apr 4, 2021

Always lovely

"I love going to the Massage Sanctuary. I have always have a very personalized and wonderful experience. I see Sabrina, who is warm, experienced and always tunes in to my specific needs. I have heard great things about the other therapists as well."

Jan 30, 2021

Grateful returning client

"Melissa is an extraordinary professional! Thank you for a relaxing and rejuvenating massage. I look forward to the next appointment."

Nov 6, 2020

View Genbook Reviews

IMG_4511-opt